Safety

When it comes to safety, we engineer from the ground up. The OUTLANDER has safer braking, safer lights and a safer cabin to protect you and your passengers.

Forward Collision Mitigation System (FCM)

Safer in the event of a collision

With a combination of cameras and laser radar, the FCM System will judge your distance and speed in comparison to the vehicle ahead. If the system detects a danger of collision, it sounds a warning and automatically slows your vehicle down.

Adaptive Cruise Control System (ACC)

Helping you keep a safe distance

This system uses a radar to keep a safe distance between you and the vehicle in front. If the vehicle in front is too close, slowing down or stopping, the ACC will automatically slow or stop your own vehicle. It offers greater peace of mind especially in stop/start traffic.

Lane Departure Warning (LDW)

If you drift, the car will tell you

This smart feature will create a beep and display a warning on the dash to let you know if your vehicle has drifted from its lane and you're not using your indicators.

Automatic High Beam (AHB)

It switches the beam for you

To make driving at night easier, the high beam automatically switches to low beam whenever oncoming vehicles are detected. Once the oncoming vehicle has passed, it switches back. You'll never need to take your hands off the steering wheel to switch them manually again.

Blind Spot Warning (BSW)

No more blind spots

This feature uses radar sensors to detect whether there are vehicles in your blind spots. If you're about to change lanes and the system detects that something is there, a light will blink in the door mirror on the side nearest to the hazard and a buzzer will sound.

Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA)

Reversing with confidence

If radar sensors in the rear bumper detect an approaching vehicle once you've put the car into reverse, a warning message appears in the multi-information display, a buzzer sounds and an indicator blinks in both door mirrors.

Ultrasonic Misacceleration Mitigation System (UMS)

No more sudden lurches

To help prevent collisions while parking, a buzzer sounds and a warning displays if the front or rear sensors detect a nearby obstacle. Acceleration is also controlled if you suddenly put your foot down by accident.

Hill Start Assist (HSA)

No rolling backwards on hills

HSA makes it easier to start off on a steep uphill slope by preventing the vehicle from rolling backward. When a gradient is detected, it automatically maintains the brakes until the accelerator is applied.

RISE (Reinforced Impact Safety Evolution) Body

A cabin with a protective shell

The Outlander is built using our advanced Reinforced Impact Safety Evolution body. It strategically places reinforcements at critical points to help route and absorb energy in the event of a high impact collision. So you and your passengers are kept safe when you need it most.

7 SRS Airbag System

Protection for everyone in the car

To keep you and your passengers safe in the event of a collision, the Outlander is equipped with a 7-airbag system. The front seat occupants are protected by front airbags, plus an additional knee airbag for the driver in the event of a forward collision. In a side collision, the front occupants are protected by side airbags and occupants in both rows are protected by curtain airbags extending along the sides.

Rigid Welded Body

Further protection

The OUTLANDER has an extremely rigid body structure. This is achieved by spot welding and using structural adhesives on the doors and tailgate openings. The result is more stable handling.

outlander
What would you like to do next?

أوتلاندر الجديدة كليًا السلامة

توفر أوتلاندر الجديد كليًا أنظمة أمان متطورة وحماية للركاب ، حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع الكامل بكل قيادة.

نظام MI-PILOT ASSIST

جعل القيادة أقل توترا

تم تجهيز سيارة أوتلاندر الجديدة كليًا بتقنية مساعدة السائق من الجيل التالي من ميتسوبيشي موتورز ، والتي تسمى MI-PILOT Assist - وهي توفر أمانًا وراحة محسّنين.

نظام مثبت السرعة التكيفي

الابتعاد عن السيارة التي أمامك

يحافظ نظام ACC على مسافة محددة بين سيارتك والسيارة التي أمامك عبر الرادار والكاميرا ويمكنه أيضًا التوقف بشكل كامل تلقائيًا. يمكن لوظيفة Stop & Go استئناف ACC تلقائيًا من نقطة توقف ، وهو أمر مفيد في الاختناقات المرورية على الطرق السريعة.

مساعد تغيير المسار [LKA]

إبقاء مركبتك فالمسار الصحيح

يساعد نظام LKA على إبقاء مركبتك في مسارك ويمنع مغادرة المسار غير المقصود. تكتشف الكاميرا الموجودة على متن الطائرة علامات الحارة على جانبي الحارة وتستخدمها لتوجيه السيارة.

 

التحذير عند الخروج من المسار[LDP]

تقليل من الانحراف عن المسار

إذا كانت سيارتك تتحرك عبر مسارها ولا تستخدم مؤشراتك ، فسيتم تنبيهك أولاً بواسطة عجلة قيادة مهتزة وضوء وامض على شاشة السائق الرقمية. سيقوم بعد ذلك بتطبيق الفرامل على جانب واحد من السيارة للمساعدة في إبقائك بأمان في مسارك الأصلي.

التحذير من الزوايا غير المرئية [ABSA]

فحص النقاط العمياء تلقائيًا

ينبهك هذا النظام عند تغيير الحارات - فهو يتيح لك معرفة ما إذا كانت هناك مركبات أخرى في الممرات المجاورة. كما أنه يساعدك على إبقاء مركبتك في منتصف المسار من خلال المساعدة في التوجيه والفرملة.

فرملة الطوارئ التلقائية الخلفية [REAR AEB]

المنع من الرجوع إلى الأشياء

يكتشف السونار الموجود في المصد الخلفي ما إذا كانت هناك أي عوائق ، مثل حواجز انتظار السيارات. إذا كان هناك أي شيء هناك ، فستتلقى تحذيرًا مسموعًا وسيتم تعشيق الفرامل تلقائيًا.

إنذار انتباه السائق [DAA]*

المساعدة في المراقبة

إذا كنت تقود سيارتك لفترة طويلة ، يمكن أن تنخفض مدى انتباهك. يراقب هذا النظام توجيهك. إذا اكتشف أي نقص في التركيز ، فإنه يقترح عليك أخذ قسط من الراحة من خلال إعطائك تحذيرًا مسموعًا ومرئيًا على لوحة القيادة.

 

* لا يتم تنشيط هذه الميزة إلا بسرعة محدودة وتحت عوائق معينة.

التعرف على إشارات المرور [TSR]

اكتشاف علامات السرعة في حال فاتتك

أحيانًا يكون من السهل أن تفوتك علامات حدود السرعة أثناء القيادة. يقوم نظام TSR بتقييم إشارات السرعة من خلال كاميرا أمامية. يتم عرض حد السرعة هذا بعد ذلك على عناصر التحكم في لوحة القيادة - شاشة العرض الأمامية أو شاشة عداد TFT.

نظام الوسادات الهوائية 11 SRS *

القليل من راحة البال الإضافية

للمساعدة في تقليل إصابة الركاب في حالة حدوث تصادم، تحتوي سيارة أوتلاندر على نظام يتكون من 11 وسادة هوائية، وهو الأفضل في فئته.

الوسائد الهوائية الأمامية، والوسائد الهوائية للركبتين في الأمام، والوسائد الهوائية الجانبية الأمامية، والوسادة الهوائية الأمامية الوسطى، والوسائد الهوائية الجانبية للصف الثاني، والوسائد الهوائية الستارية تساعد في حمايتك وحماية الركاب في حالة حدوث تصادم.

* قد تختلف مواصفات الوسادة الهوائية في السيارة حسب السوق.

شاشة العرض الأمامية (HUD)

المزيد من الطرق للبقاء على اطلاع

شاشة عرض جديدة كاملة الألوان مقاس 10.8 بوصة (HUD) موضوعة على الزجاج الأمامي. وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك إبقاء عينيك على الطريق أمامك والحصول على رؤية سهلة للإشعارات المهمة ، مثل سرعة السيارة والمسافة إلى السيارة في المقدمة وخيارات الصوت والملاحة القابلة للتخصيص.

مساعد الركن

مرايا أبواب عكسية قابلة للإمالة التلقائية

مرايا الأبواب مزودة بوظيفة الإمالة التلقائية التي يتم تفعيلها عند الرجوع للخلف. يدور سطح المرآة بعيدًا عن السيارة باتجاه الأرض. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن للسائق رؤية خطوط الانتظار وحول السيارة في نفس الوقت ، مما يجعل ركن السيارة أسهل بكثير.

شاشة متعددة

اكتشاف الأجسام المتحركة عند الرجوع بأمان

تستخدم شاشة Multi-Around Monitor كاميرات رقمية مثبتة حول OUTLANDER لمراقبة المناطق التي يصعب رؤيتها. كما أنه يخلق رؤية شاملة للسيارة من الأعلى ، مما يساعدك على توجيه نفسك والوقوف بأمان أكبر. تتميز شاشة Multi-Around Monitor الآن باكتشاف الأجسام المتحركة ، والتي تخبرك إذا كان هناك أي أشخاص في الجوار.

أوتلاندر

للتعرف على كل التقنيات المتوفرة على متن سيارة أوتلاندر الجديدة كليًا ، انتقل إلى التكنولوجيا.