The Drive

Stay in total control no matter where you’re going. Muddy tracks? Slippery snow? Rocky mountain slope? The L200 pickup truck takes them all in its stride.

Super Select 4WD-II System

Robust handling in all conditions

The L200 can take on all kinds of terrain, thanks to Super Select 4WD-II. This state-of-the-art four wheel drive system controls the power and braking to each wheel for maximum stability and traction whatever the surface. A selector dial on the centre console allows you to switch between settings. Choose 2H for normal roads or 4H for rough roads - you can change settings at speeds up to 100km/h. When the going gets tough, or you're going off-road, stop the vehicle and change to either 4HLc or 4Llc settings.

Off-Road Mode

Greater traction when you need it

Improve the L200's traction further with the off-road selector switch. Just press the button until the right mode appears in the Multi-Information Display on the dash. Choose between Gravel, Mud/snow, Sand or Rock* settings.

Hill Descent Control

Feel confident on steep slopes

Negotiating a tricky slope? Use Hill Descent Control (the switch is just under the 4WD selector dial). The L200 will automatically apply the brakes to maintain your current speed. It means you can focus your attention on steering, without having to think about applying the brakes.

Large Front Disc Brakes

Improved braking efficiency

Models with 18-inch wheels are equipped with enlarged front ventilated disc brakes. These provide greater braking efficiency. It's just one more way the new model L200 is ready for whatever life throws at it.

6-Speed Automatic Transmission

Slip smoothly into Sport Mode

Enjoy driving without sacrificing responsiveness with the smooth-shifting new 6-speed automatic transmission. Slip into Sport Mode for a more sporty, manual-like driving experience.

6-Speed Manual Transmission

Changes gear more like a car

If you choose the manual transmission, you get six speeds for total control in all driving conditions. The smooth gear change combined with light clutch control makes for a nice easy operation that feels more like a car than a pickup.

Lightweight 2.2 Litre Turbo Diesel Engine

Powerful, economical engine

The L200 has a 2.2 litre 16-valve lightweight all-aluminium engine block and precision common rail direct injection system. This makes it highly fuel efficient and economical, yet it has all the punchy acceleration and robust torque you'll ever need. It also produces lower CO2 emissions.

Enhanced Suspension

Smoothes out the bumps

In the front, you've got a rugged double wishbone with coil springs and a stabilizer bar, and in the rear, above-the-axle leaf springs. The upshot is a stable, comfortable ride on even the most demanding terrain.

To discover more about the stand-out looks of the L200, go to Exterior

القيادة

كن مسيطرًا بشكل تام أينما ذهبت. هل تقود على مسارات موحلة؟ هل تقود على ثلوج زلقة؟ هل تقود على منحدر جبلي صخري؟ تستطيع السيارة بيك آب L200 التعامل مع كل ذلك.

نظام Super Select 4WD-II

تعامل فعال في جميع الظروف

يمكن لـ L200 مواجهة جميع أنواع التضاريس بفضل Super Select 4WD-II، فنظام الدفع الرباعي بأحدث طراز يتحكم في القوة والكبح على كل عجلة لتحقيق أقصى درجات الاتزان والجر أيًا كان السطح.
يسمح لك قرص التحديد على الوحدة المركزية بالتبديل بين الإعدادات. اختر النطاق العالي للإطارين للقيادة على الطرق العادية أو النطاق العالي لجميع الإطارات للقيادة على الطرق الوعرة - يمكنك اختيار الإعدادات بسرعة تصل إلى 100 كم/ساعة. عندما تسوء الأمور بشكل خاص عند القيادة، أو كنت تقود على الطرق الوعرة، أوقف المركبة وقم بالتغيير إما إلى إعدادات 4HLc، أو إعدادات 4Llc.

وضع الطرق الوعرة

التصاق أشد عند الحاجة

قم بتعزيز قدرة الجر في L200 إلى أبعد حد من خلال زر محدد الطرق الوعرة. كل ما عليك فعله هو الضغط على الزر إلى أن يظهر الوضع المناسب على الشاشة متعددة المعلومات في التابلوه. اختر ما بين إعدادات Gravel، أو الثلوج/الوحل، أو الرمال، أو الصخور*.

نظام التحكم في هبوط المنحدرات

استمتع بالثقة على المنحدرات الحادة

هل تريد المرور على منحدر صعب؟ استخدم نظام التحكم في هبوط المنحدرات (الزر أسفل القرص المدرج لمحدد دفع الرباعي). ستقوم L200 تلقائيًا بتطبيق المكابح للحفاظ على السرعة الحالية. مما يعني أنه بإمكانك تركيز انتباهك على التوجيه دون الحاجة إلى التفكير في استخدام المكابح.

مكابح قرصية أمامية كبيرة

كفاءة متطورة عند الكبح

تأتي الطرازات ذات العجلات بحجم 18 بوصة مزودة بمكابح قرصية أمامية مكبرة. تحقق تلك المكابح كفاءة أكبر عند الكبح. إنها الوسيلة الوحيدة لجعل الطرار الجديد من L200 على استعداد لأي شيء قد يواجههك أثناء رحلتك.

ناقل حركة أتوماتيكي سداسي السرعات

سلاسة الانتقال إلى الوضع الرياضي

استمتع بالقيادة دون المساس بمستوى سرعة الاستجابة مع ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي الجديد سداسي السرعات. انتقل إلى الوضع الرياضي للتمتع بتجربة قيادة أكثر رياضية مشابهة للقيادة اليدوية.

ناقل حركة يدوي سداسي السرعات

تغيير تروس السرعة مثل السيارة العادية

إذا اخترت ناقل الحركة اليدوي، فستستمتع بست سرعات تُمكِّنك من التحكم الكامل في الشاحنة في جميع ظروف القيادة. يمنحك نقل التروس السلس المقرون بتحكم خفيف للقابض تشغيلاً سهلاً وهادئًا بطريقة أقرب إلى تشغيل سيارة منها إلى قيادة سيارة بيك آب.

محرك ديزل تيربو خفيف بسعة 2.2 لتر

محرك قوي واقتصادي

تتمتع L200 بنظام الحقن المباشر للقضيب المشترك ودقة مجموعة المحرك الألومنيوم الخفيف رباعي الصمامات بسعة 2.2 لتر. فهذا الأمر يزيد من الكفاءة في استهلاك الوقود واقتصادية السيارة، ومع ذلك تتمتع بالتسارع القوي وعزم الدوان الذي ستحتاجه دومًا. كما أنه ينتج انبعاثات أقل من ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

نظام تعليق متطور

يخفف من تأثير المطبات

في الأمام، لديك تعليق قوي يستند إلى قوائم مستعرضة مزدوجة مع نوابض لولبية وقضيب تثبيت ونوابض ورقية في الخلف، حيث تؤدي إلى توفير الثبات والراحة عند القيام بجولة حتى على أكثر التضاريس وعورة.
لاكتشاف المزيد حول مظهر L200 البارز، انتقل إلى التصميم الخارجي.