The Drive

The new generation Eclipse Cross is highly engineered to give you the ultimate driving experience. A direct injection turbo engine offers agile handling and makes it fun to drive and a full-time four-wheel drive system offers superior stability and cornering.

Super All Wheel Control (S-AWC)

Outstanding 4-wheel drive stability

The advanced, full-time four-wheel drive system controls the driving and braking force to each wheel. The result is more focused drive power, better cornering and better stability in all driving conditions. This integrated system works through a combination of Active Yaw Control (AYC), Active Stability Control (ASC) and Anti-lock Braking System (ABS).

Learn more about Super All Wheel Control

Better roadholding

Active Yaw Control (AYC)

Active Yaw Control is a unique system which we invented. It improves cornering by using the brakes to optimally distribute torque to the left and right wheels. So even if you brake or accelerate too hard, you still maintain control.

Stability in all conditions

Active Stability Control (ASC)

Active Stability Control uses sensors to analyse the vehicle’s motion and identify any unstable movement. It then automatically distributes torque and braking power to the left or right wheels to maintain stability.

No locked brakes

Anti-lock Braking System (ABS)

An anti-lock Braking System is designed to prevent skidding. It works by stopping the wheels from locking up during braking, so they're always in contact with the road surface.

1.5L DIRECT INJECTION TURBO ENGINE

Responsive yet economical

The newly developed 1.5L turbocharged petrol engine has direct fuel injection. Although smaller in size, it's more responsive, with punchy acceleration and the kind of torque you’d find on a 2.4L engine. It's also more fuel efficient, so it's better for your pocket and the environment.

3 DRIVE MODE SELECTOR

Greater traction when you need it

Enhance the Eclipse Cross's off-road traction even further with the Drive Mode Selector switch. Choose between 3 modes: Normal, Gravel and Snow.

FINE-TUNED SUSPENSION

Smooth, stable handling

The suspension on the Eclipse Cross has been fine-tuned to offer stable, smooth handling without compromising comfort.

AUTO STOP AND GO SYSTEM (AS&G)

Reduce fuel waste and emissions

The Auto Stop & Go System shuts off the engine at traffic stops, cutting fuel waste and CO2 emissions without disrupting the electronic systems. The engine restarts immediately, so you’ll never be left waiting.

Head Up Display (HUD)

More ways to stay informed

A futuristic Head Up Display (HUD) is positioned on the dash just above the steering wheel. It means you can keep your eyes on the road ahead and still get important on-board notifications, such as the car's speed, navigation and warnings.

Multi-Information Display

Up to the minute alerts

In between the speedo and tach dials is a full-colour LCD Multi-Information Display. This gives you start-up information, drive mode status and safety alerts. Like the Head Up Display, it's positioned so it's easy to find with minimal driver's eye movement, allowing you to focus on the road ahead.

Eclipse Cross

To discover more about the stand-out looks of the Eclipse Cross, go to Exterior.

متعة في القيادة لا حدود لها

تم تصميم الجيل الجديد من إكليبس كروس بعناية فائقة لنقدم لك مستويات مثالية من القيادة. يوفر المحرك التوربيني بتقنية الحقن المباشر، تحكماً رشيقاً بالأداء ويجعل القيادة أكثر متعة، كما يضمن نظام الدفع الرباعي المستمر ثباتاً فائقاً على الطريق وانعطافاً أكثر استقراراً على المنحنيات.

نظام التحكم الفائق بجميع العجلات (S-AWC)

ثبات ممتاز على الطريق مع نظام الدفع الرباعي

يتحكم نظام الدفع الرباعي المستمر المتقدم للغاية بعملية القيادة وقوة الفرملة على جميع العجلات، والنتيجة محرك أكثر قوة، وانعطاف أكثر استقراراً على المنحنيات، وثبات أفضل على الطريق في جميع ظروف القيادة. هذا النظام المتكامل يعمل من خلال مجموعة أنظمة بما فيها نظام التحكم النشط بالانحراف (AYC)، والتحكم النشط بالثبات (ASC)، والفرامل المانعة للانغلاق .(ABS)

اعرف المزيد عن نظام التحكم الفائق بجميع العجلات

ثبات أفضل على الطريق

نظام التحكم النشط بالانحراف (AYC)

التحكم النشط بالانحراف هو نظام فريد من ابتكار ميتسوبيشي موتورز، يحسن عملية الالتفاف على المنعطفات باستخدام الفرامل لتوزيع مثالي لعزم المحرك على العجلات اليمنى واليسرى. لذا، حتى إذا كنت تضغط بقوة على دواسة الفرامل أو الوقود، يمكنك المحافظة على التحكم بثبات السيارة أثناء القيادة على المنعطفات.

ثبات في جميع ظروف القيادة

نظام التحكم النشط بالثبات (ASC)

يستخدم التحكم النشط بالثبات أجهزة استشعار لتحليل حركة السيارة وتحديد أي حركة غير مستقرة. ثم يقوم أتوماتيكياً بتوزيع عزم المحرك وقوة الفرملة على العجلات اليمنى واليسرى للمحافظة على ثبات السيارة.

فرامل غير مغلقة

نظام الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق (ABS)

تم تصميم نظام الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق لمنع انزلاق العجلات. يعمل النظام عبر منع العجلات من الانغلاق أثناء عملية الفرملة، لذا تبقى دائماً على تماس مع سطح الطريق. تم اعتماد نظام الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق (ABS) في سياراتنا منذ سنوات.

محرك تيربو بتقنية الحقن المباشر للوقود سعة 1.5 لتر

عالي الاستجابة وموفر للوقود

تم تجهيز السيارة بمحرك بنزين سعة 1.5 لتر مطور حديثاً، مزود بشاحن توربيني ويعمل بتقنية الحقن المباشر للوقود. وعلى الرغم من صغر حجم المحرك، إلا أنه عالي الاستجابة، ويوفر تسارعاً قوياً وعزماً شبيه بعزم محرك سعة 2.4 لتر. كما أن المحرك أكثر كفاءة في توفير الوقود، ما ينعكس إيجاباً على مصروف الوقود ويحافظ على البيئة على حد سواء.

3 أنماط لاختيار وضعية القيادة

قدر أكبر من قوة الجر رهن إشارتك

عزز قوة الجر إلى مستويات أعلى عند قيادة إكليبس كروس على الطرق الوعرة، باستخدام مفتاح اختيار نمط القيادة. اختر من بين 3 أنماط: عادي، حصى، وثلج.

نظام تعليق تم ضبطه بدقة عالية

تحكم سلس وثابت بالقيادة

تم ضبط نظام التعليق في إكليبس كروس بدقة عالية لتوفير تحكم سلس وثابت بالقيادة دون المس بمستويات الراحة الفائقة. 

توقف وانطلاق أتوماتيكي [AS&G]

الحد من هدر الوقود والانبعاثات

يعمل نظام التوقف والانطلاق الأتوماتيكي بإيقاف تشغيل المحرك عند توقف حركة المرور، بما يقلل من هدر الوقود وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون، دون التسبب بتعطيل الأنظمة الإلكترونية، ثم  تتم إعادة تشغيل المحرك على الفور عند رفع القدم عن دواسة الوقود. 

شاشة على مستوى النظر

مزيد من الوسائل الحديثة لتبقى على اطلاع دائم

تقع شاشة مبتكرة بمستوى نظر السائق على لوحة القيادة فوق عجلة القيادة مباشرة، كي تبقي عينيك على الطريق، مع الاستمرار في تلقي الإشعارات المهمة، مثل سرعة السيارة ومعلومات من نظام الملاحة، والتحذيرات.

شاشة متعددة المعلومات

إحاطة بالتنبيهات الدقيقة

تقع الشاشة متعددة المعلومات LCD الملونة بالكامل بين عداد السرعة وعدادات القياس الأخرى، وتوفر لك معلومات عن بدء التشغيل، وحالة نمط القيادة، كما تعرض لك التنبيهات المتعلقة بالسلامة. تم وضعها بحيث يمكن رؤيتها بسهولة وبأقل حركة لعين السائق، تماماً مثل الشاشة بمستوى النظر، مما يسمح لك بالتركيز أكثر على الطريق أمامك.

إكليبس كروس

لمعرفة المزيد عن الشكل الخارجي المميز لـ إكليبس كروس، انتقل إلى التصميم الخارجي.